🧨 IT’S WEDNESDAY, YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS… 🧨

https://i.redd.it/x2znlwt01rcb1.png

IT’S BLOOD. AND. GUTS!!

Tonight AEW is LIVE from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts!

Tonight’s card includes:

– MJF & Adam Cole vs. Sammy Guevara & Daniel Garcia in the Finals of the Blind Eliminator Tag Team Tournament

– Hook vs. “Jungle Boy” Jack Perry for the FTW Championship

– The Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley, Claudio Castagnoli, Pac, Wheeler Yuta, Konosuke Takeshita) vs. The Elite (Kenny Omega, Adam Page, Nick & Matt Jackson, Kota Ibushi) in Blood & Guts: Two teams. Two rings. All in one steel cage filled with objects made to break your bones make you bleed. First team to quit loses.

Shows start LIVE at 8pm EST | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 6pm MST | 9pm AST | 1am BST

AEW can be seen on: TBS in the US, TSN in Canada, ViX in Latin America, ESPN in Australia, and FITETV/DAZN in the UK, EU, and elsewhere.

If you’re joining us late, please sort by ‘new’ to join in the conversation!

If you’re joining us very late, feel free to sort by ‘oldest’ while you catch up!

No matter how or when you watch, enjoy!

  • @ItsWizardTime
    link
    610 months ago

    Is the card really just 3 matches? I could easily watch blood and guts for 60 minutes, and MJF/Cole will be fun, but how long could this Hook/JB match be?!

    • TellumSiegeOP
      link
      fedilink
      710 months ago

      Tazz is going to have to stretch it out. No ‘digressing’ allowed.

      In all seriousness, probably a squash or promo? I’m hoping for some kinda BCG content.