If I delete my post, I want it deleted, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?
So why, when I delete a post, I see “undelete”? Who was the genius who thought of this idea as being a good one?
Thanks.
If I delete my post, I want it deleted, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?
So why, when I delete a post, I see “undelete”? Who was the genius who thought of this idea as being a good one?
Thanks.
Because mistakes happen.
I know mistakes happen, it’s just not the right way of handling it. “Delete” is misleading.