It does this regardless of the signed in profile including guest. Been doing this for months, thought it’d be addressed by now but maybe nobody has said anything yet.
It does this regardless of the signed in profile including guest. Been doing this for months, thought it’d be addressed by now but maybe nobody has said anything yet.
Oh shit it does. I actually don’t mind it, just need a toggle option.