Release schedule:

Friday, September 1: Episodes 1-3 “A Taste of Solitude,” “Strangers and Friends,” and “What Might Be”
Friday, September 8: Episode 4 “Daughters of the Night”
Friday, September 15: Episode 5
Friday, September 22: Episode 6
Friday, September 29: Episode 7
Friday, October 6: Episode 8

  • @reddig33
    69 months ago

    That doesn’t mean anything anymore. Channels have been canceling things that were previously set for renewal. With the strikes, this might get worse.

    • Doubletwist
      59 months ago

      Hell, studios have been cancelling things that are already filmed and totally complete.