Release schedule:

Friday, September 1: Episodes 1-3 “A Taste of Solitude,” “Strangers and Friends,” and “What Might Be”
Friday, September 8: Episode 4 “Daughters of the Night”
Friday, September 15: Episode 5
Friday, September 22: Episode 6
Friday, September 29: Episode 7
Friday, October 6: Episode 8

  • @silentknyght
    29 months ago

    I’m in the same boat. It’s as if they wanted to do original work but we’re scared of going “alone” without the bankability of big-name IP. They changed too much; the names are the same, but it’s not the story I recognize.