Release schedule:

Friday, September 1: Episodes 1-3 “A Taste of Solitude,” “Strangers and Friends,” and “What Might Be”
Friday, September 8: Episode 4 “Daughters of the Night”
Friday, September 15: Episode 5
Friday, September 22: Episode 6
Friday, September 29: Episode 7
Friday, October 6: Episode 8

  • @Astroturfed
    49 months ago

    They went with the game of thrones final season strategy of hoping everyone is watching in a very dark room with a good high contrast TV for so many scenes. I love playing the squint my eyes and try to figure out who’s talking game.