When browsing on any other setting, at some point I’m back to local/active. This is annoying since when I switch back to another setting, it hasn’t saved where I am, so I have to read through all the same posts again.
You must log in or register to comment.
You have to change the default listing and sort type in the app settings and then click the save button at the bottom. Have you tried that?
No I haven’t. Will try.
But i shouldn’t have to change seeing everytime I change viewing mode tbh


