Ive looked through my post history and I haven’t down-voted myself but I did find one post that I removed the upvote entirely. But on the connect app it still shows -1 after I put the upvote back on that comment. Any ideas oh how to fix this?

  • sirxdaemon@lemmy.ca
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    5
    ·
    1 day ago

    If this is with the user vote total setting, you can reset the vote count by tapping on a username(including your own), then tapping on the three dots in the top right of the screen, and then “Reset Vote Total.”