Druid to [email protected]English • 1 year agoVeganism rulelemmy.zipimagemessage-square61fedilinkarrow-up1368arrow-down126
arrow-up1342arrow-down1imageVeganism rulelemmy.zipDruid to [email protected]English • 1 year agomessage-square61fedilink
minus-square@riodoro1link3•1 year agoYes, same shit with genuine parmesan not being vegetarian because of animal rennet. Lots of cheeses are like this
minus-squareDruidOPlinkfedilinkEnglish1•1 year agoYea or some mozzarella not being vegetarian for the same reason
Yes, same shit with genuine parmesan not being vegetarian because of animal rennet. Lots of cheeses are like this
Yea or some mozzarella not being vegetarian for the same reason